What makes a successful online experience?

I think a successful online experience depends on how well the technology worked, if there were any problems with the technology not working or loading, causing a person to waste time or need to seek help. I think it also depends on the material. If the lesson was appropriate and worth learning, then I think it was probably a successful online experience. I think a successful online experience also depends on the person. For example, one person who goes online and has trouble with the internet or the program they are on could still come away thinking it was a successful experience because they learned something about that technology, so in the future if they have trouble again they will know how to handle the situation, but to another person if anything goes wrong it could have been unsuccessful to them. Overall, I think a successful experience depends on getting done what you had planned on doing in the first place.

Leave a comment